• Isaac Giesen – President
  • Chris Gustafson – Vice President
  • Andrew Petersen – Secretary
  • Lynn Gustafson – Treasurer
  • Johnny Ostberg
  • Dave Stevenson
  • Andrew Upman
  • Ben Skoning

The board meets the first Wednesday every other month unless otherwise noted. Meeting location may rotate.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s